Owensboro Riverport Authority | 1771 River Road | P.O. Box 21955 | Owensboro, Kentucky 42304
 
Printer Friendly Version

Management & Administrative Staff


Brian Wright
President/CEO
270-663-4034
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

Jane Hatfield
Director of Sales & Marketing
270-993-0045
jhatfield@owensbororiverport.com

Amanda Bolen, CPA
Accounting Manager
270-663-4039
abolen@owensbororiverport.com
AR/AP 270-663-4045

Carol Huff
Human Resources/Safety Manager
270-663-4043
chuff@owensbororiverport.com

Bruce Cabbage
Facilities/Project Manager
270-993-0149
bcabbage@owensbororiverport.com

Kendrea Nichols
Account/Customer Service Manager
270-663-4035
knichols@owensbororiverport.com
Terminal Customer Service 270-663-4056

David Hicks
Terminal Operations Manager
270-313-7353
dhicks@owensbororiverport.com
Terminal 270-663-4038
Tank Farm 270-663-4061

Michelle Payne
Warehouse/Purchasing Manager
270-663-4040
mpayne@owensbororiverport.com
Warehouse Customer Service 270-663-4058

877-599-7929 | 270-926-4238 | 270-683-3711
information@owensbororiverport.com
Website Development by Red Pixel Studios